top of page
Talking About Forgiveness
Talking About Forgiveness

Talking About Forgiveness

What exactly IS forgiveness? How do we define it? How do we measure it? 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Feb 07, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

How do we talk about forgiveness? In order to understand it, it is helpful to define it. This can be tricky when we all have slightly different understandings and experiences of forgiveness. And once we have the definition, there are even more questions: if we can define it, can we measure it? Is it a process? Is there a final destination? What experiences are related to forgiveness or lack thereof? This week, we dig in to the nitty gritty of forgiveness so we can set the foundation for the month.

Register for an optional article and the Zoom link to join. 

 

PLEASE READ:

1. To participate, choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with resources and Zoom links. Check your junk mail!!

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Talking About Forgiveness"***

3. I am unable to assist with technology issues or lost links once the discussion starts, so please arrive at least a few minutes early and contact me if there are any issues. Once we start, I give my full attention to the discussion.

Join the Circle

  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page