top of page
Neowise GC 3.jpg

Weekly Sunset Circle

Weekly discussions aimed at building a community of people curious about death and dying, and to plant seeds to get you thinking, asking, and taking action.

 

Sunset Circle is a discussion group offered weekly with no regular commitment- join when it works for you. Register online for resources and the Zoom link. Discussions are not recorded for the sake of privacy.

Please note the time zone. Sunset Circle is offered weekly at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/ 5pm PST.

**PLEASE NOTE**

Sunset Circle is offered on a 'give what you can' system. In order to continue to make this offering viable, I have adjusted the dollar range to reflect the time invested in preparation, the behind-the-scenes costs of running a website, and increased cost of living. If this is cost prohibitive (we've all been there!) please contact me to discuss.

"A good conversation goes a long way." - Diane Rehm, "When My Time Comes"

There must be something going on in the stars! I have received a few messages about technology glitches. If you experience any difficulties in the sign-up process, please let me know as soon as possible so I can help troubleshoot or we can figure out how to work around it! 

bottom of page