top of page
Sensory Reset
Sensory Reset

Sensory Reset

The seasons are changing and sensory overload potential is upon us. Let's tune into our senses. 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 30, 2022, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

This is a weird time of year. At a time when our human bodies naturally move inside- inside cozy homes and inside our reflective minds, the natural inclination to slow down is met with the expectation to keep up with the usual schedules and the added stimulation of holiday gatherings (eeeeeep: lots of foods, lots of noise, lots of hugs and hand shakes at a time when we may not really be sure what's okay and what isn't both socially and personally), gift-giving for some (stuff and things and such), and lots of shiny, sparkly decorations (and fireworks). Oh my! Let's take a moment, take a breath, revisit our senses, and settle into what our sense are truly asking of us in this season. 

Register for access to the Zoom link for our gathering. Please note the date and time zone.

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Sensory Gratitude"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page