top of page
Self-Forgiveness
Self-Forgiveness

Self-Forgiveness

Why is it so difficult to extend forgiveness to ourselves? 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Feb 28, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

How do you feel about forgiving someone when they have wronged you? What about forgiving yourself for wrongdoing? While it may not be a universal experience, many can feel difficulty in the process of self-forgiveness. Why? What is it about forgiving ourselves that is so so hard sometimes?? This week, we discuss forgiving ourselves, and why it might feel different from forgiving others.

Register for an optional article and the Zoom link to join. 

 

PLEASE READ:

1. To participate, choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with resources and Zoom links. Check your junk mail!!

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Self-Forgiveness"***

3. I am unable to assist with technology issues or lost links once the discussion starts, so please arrive at least a few minutes early and contact me if there are any issues. Once we start, I give my full attention to the discussion.

Join the Circle

  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00
  • I can give $10

    $10.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page