top of page
Investing in Legacy
Investing in Legacy

Investing in Legacy

Legacy is far more than leaving your DNA and money to the world. What will YOU leave behind? 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Apr 26, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

Legacy for a long time has been understood to be children or money. There's so much more to legacy! What will you leave behind? Is it a tree you planted? A lesson you taught as a teacher and your love of numbers? A way of being that influenced how others want to be in the world? In a way, every day we invest in our legacy- what we want to leave for the world and those we love. It doesn't have to be a #1 song or a wing of a library at a prestigious university- we all have legacies just by being who we are. We may have already left a legacy without even knowing it. This week we discuss intentional legacies. What do you WANT to gift your people after you die? If you begin "investing" today and plant a seed, what do you want to grow in the years to come?

Register for the Zoom link.

**I adjusted this topic in response to the material covered during our first week of the month, the many costs of dying- financial, emotional, and more.**

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Investing in Legacy"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page