top of page
Balloons, Boulders, and Fire
Balloons, Boulders, and Fire

Balloons, Boulders, and Fire

Imagine letting go of that which no longer serves you... 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jan 17, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

When we hold on to things, they can carry us away until we lose ourselves, like a handful of balloons. They can weigh us down, like boulders in a backpack. They can brim with potential harm unless burned off. So what happens when we pop the balloons? Take the boulders out of the backpack? Take a flame to them?

This week we use visualizations to work with the practice of letting go. How do you imagine it looks to let go?

Register for the Zoom link to join. 

  

PLEASE READ:

1. To participate, choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with resources and Zoom links. Check your junk mail!!

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Balloons, Boulders, and Fire"***

3. I am unable to assist with technology issues or lost links once the discussion starts, so please arrive at least a few minutes early and contact me if there are any issues. Once we start, I give my full attention to the discussion.

Join the Circle

  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00
  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page