top of page
What is Your 'Why'?
What is Your 'Why'?

What is Your 'Why'?

At the end of the day, it all comes down to your why: why are you doing what you are doing? 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jan 18, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

Join us this week, where we get clearer and go deeper, getting to the bottom of it all, until we finally get to our ‘why’. This question of "finding your why” often refers to one’s life mission statement. Finding your 'why' is something you can refer to when you wonder why you are doing something difficult, why are you staying in a particular situation, why you choose to continue to work hard. 

Resolutions and goals are powerful when there is a reason behind them. For example, why do you want to complete your end of life planning? Maybe your answer is something like, “To learn more about myself”. “To set my loved ones up for success”. “To protect my wishes and assets”. Whatever your reason, let it be something to which you can continually return when things get hard, the pearl in the middle of it all. 

Register for access to an optional short video link and the Zoom link for our gathering. Please note the date and time zone.

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "What is Your 'Why'?"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page