top of page
SMART End-of-Life Planning
SMART End-of-Life Planning

SMART End-of-Life Planning

Clarifying goals with a SMART framework. 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 13, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

What are SMART goals? This simple acronym is used to describe a helpful framework in setting crystal clear goals: Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, and Time-bound. This week, we review what worked and didn’t work about your Atomic Habit goals from the last week and refine using this additional framework. We will discuss what came up for you as you spent time moving towards your goal- dread? fear? disinterest? excitement? relief? As a group, we will provide support, encouragement and creative ideas about how to keep moving forward. We will make our daily, incremental goals crystal clear. As always, you are welcome to share as much or as little as you’d like. AND you are encouraged to take advantage of being part of a group that also has some skin in the game!

**Buy into it or don't, but Mercury is in retrograde, and technology and communciation aren't super polished for anyone. Even if you don't believe in astrology, please do sign on to Zoom early, or do a test-run earlier in the week- lots of people have been running into challenges lately!**

Register for a link to the (quick) pre-reading, the Zoom link to join, and a worksheet to print out prior to the meeting. 

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "SMART End-of-Life Planning"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page