top of page
Open Swim
Open Swim

Open Swim

What happens when a group of curious people come together and stream-of-consciousness into the waters of death and dying? 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 28, 2022, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

This week, we try something new: an open discussion, where you - the participant - help determine the direction of the discussion. We can float around, go here, go there, dive deep, and move around various points of focus. We will start with the broader topic of the human body in life and death, and you are invited to bring your musings, your stories, your questions, and see where the current takes us. I will start us off and facilitate, making sure all participants have the opportunity to share if they'd like. The only request is that you show up with openness, curiosity and compassion. 

Register for access to the Zoom link for our gathering. Please note the date and time zone.

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Open Swim"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page