top of page
Moving Forward With Fear
Moving Forward With Fear

Moving Forward With Fear

Does fear let you know what to run towards? 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 20, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

**Please note that this week's topic is subject to change based on previous weeks' discussions. This disclaimer will be removed once the topic is finalized.**

Fear is a useful emotion- it helps us survive, sometimes physiologically, and maybe more so in modern times, emotionally or socially. How does fear play into setting goals? How does bravely shedding a light on what we are afraid of help us move forward? This week we continue to check in on our goals and notice what fears or discomfort arose in the process. Everyone works with fear differently- some run straight towards it, some make friends with it, some look at it with one eye and then another. This week we explore how we can work with fear as an ally for positive change, and review the concepts we’ve employed throughout the month. We will synthesize our experiences from the last few weeks and help each other determine how to keep the momentum going and work with any fear that may have or might arise.

Credit for this week's image goes to my talented niece, Lily, who drew this terrifying monster, who gave nobley gave permission to use her art for this week's event.

**Buy into it or don't, but Mercury is in retrograde, and technology and communciation aren't super polished for anyone. Even if you don't believe in astrology, please do sign on to Zoom early, or do a test-run earlier in the week- lots of people have been running into challenges lately!**

Register for  the Zoom link to join and a worksheet to print out prior to the meeting. 

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Moving Forward With Fear"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page