top of page
Memorializing
Memorializing

Memorializing

How do you memorialize someone you have lost? 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Feb 08, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

Remembering someone you love who has died can bring up all the feels. In those moments of a flashback, striking without warning, you might feel like someone dropped a heavy anchor full of grief on your chest, you might feel the joyous exultation of having them around, you might be full of tingling sadness; these memories might fuel you, or they might feel like torture. What about when you want to remember someone all the time, no matter the feels? How do you memorialize someone you have lost, and why? An annual trip to your favorite destination? A tattoo? Finishing a project that you started together but never finished? How can you memorialize someone and honor their memory?

Register for access to an optional article and the Zoom link for our gathering. Please note the date and time zone.

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Memorializing"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page