top of page
Heavenly
Heavenly

Heavenly

Whether or not you believe in Heaven, we can all conjure up an image of what OUR heavenly place might be like. 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 22, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

As my favorite and divine Florence Welch of Florence + the Machine tells us, “Heaven is here if you want it”. What IS Heaven? For those who believe in Heaven and Hell, there might be a more or less prescribed version of each that you were taught. What about proverbial Heaven? Is Heaven a place without pain? Where does that leave us- without pleasure? Are there unicorns? Is every day sunny and warm? Does someone make you coffee just-so every morning? What would your true Heaven be like?

Register for an optional article.

Please note the date and time zone.

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "Heavenly"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page