top of page
End-of-life Goals in 5 Minutes a Day
End-of-life Goals in 5 Minutes a Day

End-of-life Goals in 5 Minutes a Day

What if you worked on moving towards seemingly insurmountable goals in 5 minutes a day? 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 06, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT

Online Zoom Gathering

About the Event

Do you brush your teeth everyday? Great- you’re almost there. “Atomic Habits” by James Clear brings together research about habits, goals, efficiency, and motivation to offer up ways to make little, everyday habits add up to big, atomic goals. 

This week’s ‘homework’ will be a brief article about the elements of atomic habits. As a group, we will then help each other define our own individualized end-of-life goals, and determine how to apply atomic habit ingredients to move forward in a manageable, supported, and gently accountable way. Everyone will set their own individual goal to to work with throughout the month.

How can you move towards big, daunting goals in the time it takes to brush your teeth every day or tuck away $1 here and there (or more, but you get the idea)? 

Register for a link to the (quick) pre-reading, the Zoom link to join, and a worksheet to print out prior to the meeting. 

How to participate:

1. Choose an option below. 

2. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the week's resources as well as the Zoom link for the meeting.  

***NOTE: Both the subject and 'sender' of the email confirmation will be "End-of-Life Goals in 5 Minutes a Day"***

3. Arrive a few minutes early to ensure all technology is working properly. 

Join the Circle

  • I can give $10

    $10.00
  • I can give $15

    $15.00
  • I can give $20

    $20.00
  • I can give $25

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page